Montgomery Headley

Benton County

P O Box 129

531 Dewey Street

Foley, MN 56329

320-968-5001

320-968-5339 fax

monty.headley@co.benton.mn.us

 

Fran Windschitl

Auditor-Treasurer

Rice County Govt Svcs. Bldg.

320 3rd Street Northwest

Faribault, MN 55021

507-332-6122

507-333-3754 fax

fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us

 

Washington County

Accounting & Finance Director

Washington County

14949 62nd St. North

PO Box 6

Stillwater, MN 55082

651-430-6027

651-430-6060-fax

 

Lisa Malinski

Finance Director

Blue Earth County Courthouse

204 5th Street South

PO Box 8608

Mankato, MN 56002-8608

507-304-4182

507-304-4077 - fax

lisa.malinski@co.blue-earth.mn.us

 

Kevin Ellsworth

Chief Financial Officer

Scott County Government Center

200 Fourth Avenue West

Shakopee, MN 55379

952-496-8386

952-496-8382 - fax

kellsworth@co.scott.mn.us

 

Patrick Moga

Finance Director

Winona County Government Center

177 Main

Winona, MN 55987

507-457-6459

507-457-6469 fax

pmoga@co.winona.mn.us

David Frischmon

Finance Director

Carver County

600 East 4th Street

Chaska, MN 55318

952-361-1506

952-361-1581 - fax

dfrischmon@co.carver.mn.us

 

Diane Arnold

Auditor/Treasurer

Sherburne County

13880 Hwy 10

13880 Business Center Drive

Elk River, MN 55330

763-765-4351

763-765-4370-fax

Diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us

 

Mike Carlson

Crow Wing County

Historic Courthouse

326 Laurel Street, Suite 22

Brainerd, MN 56401

218-824-1045

218-824-1046 fax

mike.carlson@co.crow-wing.mn.us

 

Pat Paquin

Freeborn County Finance Manager

411 South Broadway

Albert Lea, MN 56007

507-377-5116

507-377-5109

Pat.paquin@co.freeborn.mn.us

 

Linnea Mirsch

Deputy County Administrator

St. Louis County Courthouse

100 North 5th Ave. West

Duluth, MN 55802

218-733-2747

218-726-2469 - fax

mirschl@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

Wayne Stein

Otter Tail County

Financial Services Director/Auditor

510 West Fir Avenue

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-998-8030

wstein@co.ottertail.mn.us

 

 

Stephanie Shawback

Financial Services Director

Dakota County Government Center

1590 Highway 55

Hastings, MN 55033

651-438-4590

651-438-4603 - fax

stephanie.shawback@co.dakota.mn.us

 

Cristen Christensen

Financial Director

St. Louis County Courthouse

100 North 5th Ave. West

Duluth, MN 55802

218-733-2747

218-726-2469 - fax

christensenc@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

David Lawless

Hennepin County

A-2301 Government Center

Mail Code 231

Minneapolis, MN 55487-0231

612-348-4860

david.lawless@co.hennepin.mn.us

 


 

Bob Bendzick

Chief Financial Officer

Olmsted County Government Center

151 4th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904-3710

507-328-7949

507-328-7688 - fax

bendzick.bob@co.olmsted.mn.us

Jim Stegura

Finance Director

Stearns County Administration Center

705 Courthouse Square

St. Cloud, MN 56303

320-656-3900

320-656-3916- fax

james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us

 

 

Lee Mehrkens

Finance Director

Ramsey County

270 Courthouse

15 West Kellogg Blvd.

St. Paul, MN 55102

651-266-8040

651-266-8066 fax

lee.mehrkens@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

MICA FACILITATOR

Keith E. Carlson

Executive Director

Minnesota Inter-County Association

651-222-8737 - phone

651-222-8747 - fax

612-759-9442 - cell

keithc@mica.org