MICA/AMC District 10 Fiscal Contact List
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Sandy Carroll        
Anoka County
Investment Manager Lee Krueger 763-323-5345 763-422-7505 lee.krueger@co.anoka.mn.us
Accounts Payable Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
Levy Limits Patti Hetrick 763-323-5366 763-422-7505 patti.hetrick@co.anoka.mn.us
Budget Manager Patti Hetrick 763-323-5366 763-422-7505 patti.hetrick@co.anoka.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Lee Krueger 763-323-5345 763-422-7505 lee.krueger@co.anoka.mn.us
Payroll Jerry Hennek 763-323-5305 763-422-7505 jerry.hennek@co.anoka.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
Single Audit Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
Management Reporting Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Cevin Petersen 763-323-5302 763-422-7505 cevin.petersen@co.anoka.mn.us
Sales Tax  Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Dee Guthman 763-323-5711 763-323-5682 dee.guthman@co.anoka.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Paula Bownik Human Services 763-422-7022   paula.bownik@co.anoka.mn.us
Brenda Pavelich-Beck 763-323-5306 763-422-7505 brenda.pavelich-beck@co.anoka.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Lisa Malinski        
Blue Earth County
Investment Manager Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Accounts Payable Cheryl Fasnacht 507-304-4183 507-304-4077 Cheryl.fasnacht@blueearthcountymn.gov
Banking Services/ Cash Management Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Levy Limits Candace Sonnek 507-304-4184 507-304-4077 Candace.Sonnek@blueearthcountymn.gov
Budget Manager Candace Sonnek 507-304-4184 507-304-4077 Candace.Sonnek@blueearthcountymn.gov
Accounts Receivable Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Payroll Doreen Frederick 507-304-4289 507-304-4077 Doreen.frederick@blueearthcountymn.gov
Accounting/Financial Statements Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Single Audit Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Management Reporting Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Debt Management/ Lisa Malinski 507-304-4182 507-304-4077 Lisa.Malinski@blueearthcountymn.gov
Arbitrage Reporting
Sales Tax  Cheryl Fasnacht 507-304-4183 507-304-4077 Cheryl.fasnacht@blueearthcountymn.gov
ARRA Accounting /Reporting Candace Sonnek 507-304-4184 507-304-4077 Candace.Sonnek@blueearthcountymn.gov
Grants Management/ Reporting Candace Sonnek 507-304-4184 507-304-4077 Candace.Sonnek@blueearthcountymn.gov
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
David Frischmon        
Carver County
Investment Manager Tom Kerber 952-361-1984 952-361-1308 tkerber@co.carver.mn.us
Accounts Payable Lynn Boraas 952-361-1508 952-361-1308 lboraas@co.carver.mn.us
Levy Limits Dave Frischmon 952-361-1506 952-361-1308 dfrischmon@carver.mn.us
Budget Manager Mary Kaye Wahl 952-361-1511 952-361-1308 mwahl@co.carver.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Donna Meyer 952-361-1509 952-361-1308 dmeyer@co.carver.mn.us
Payroll Lisa May 952-361-1507 952-361-1308 lmay@co.carver.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Mary Kaye Wahl 952-361-1511 952-361-1308 mwahl@co.carver.mn.us
Single Audit Mary Kaye Wahl 952-361-1511 952-361-1308 mwahl@co.carver.mn.us
Management Reporting Dave Frischmon 952-361-1506 952-361-1308 dfrischmon@carver.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Dave Frischmon 952-361-1506 952-361-1308 dfrischmon@carver.mn.us
Sales Tax  Donna Meyer 952-361-1509 952-361-1308 dmeyer@co.carver.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Mary Kaye Wahl 952-361-1511 952-361-1308 mwahl@co.carver.mn.us
Banking Services/Cash Mangement Brenda Lind 952-361-1983 952-361-1308 blind@co.carver.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Coleen Speer 952-361-1516 952-361-1308 cspeer@co.carver.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Jenney Franco        
Dakota County
Investment Manager Pam Matilla 651-438-4363 651-438-4399 Pam.Mattila@co.dakota.mn.us
Accounts Payable Tom Edstrom 651-438-4594 651-438-4603 Tom.Edstrom@co.dakota.mn.us
Levy Limits Matt Smith 651-438-4590 651-438-4603 Matt.Smith@co.dakota.mn.us
Budget Manager        
Accounts Receivable Gina Birk 651-438-4508 651-438-4603 Gina.Birk@co.dakota.mn.us
Payroll Brian Christensen 651-438-4415 651-438-4603 Brian.Christensen@co.dakota.mn.us
Accounting/Financial Statements Pam Davis 651-438-4507 651-438-4603 Pam.Davis@co.dakota.mn.us
Single Audit Pam Davis 651-438-4507 651-438-4603 Pam.Davis@co.dakota.mn.us
Management Reporting (performance measures) Karen Harrington 651-438-4572 651-438-4405 Karen.Harrington@co.dakota.mn.us
Debt Management/ Allie Regenscheid 651-438-4589 651-438-4603 Allie.Regenscheid@co.dakota.mn.us
Arbitrage Reporting
Sales Tax (payable) Tom Edstrom  651-438-4594 651-438-4603 Tom.Edstrom@co.dakota.mn.us
ARRA Accounting /Reporting Karen Harrington 651-438-4572 651-438-4405 Karen.Harrington@co.dakota.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Jackie  Nielsen 651-554-5940 651-438-4603  Jackie.Nielsen@co.dakota.mn.us
         
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Joe Mathews        
Hennepin County
Investment Manager John Villerius 612-543-0448 612-348-7970 John.villerius@co.hennepin.mn.us
Accounts Payable Lee Ann Corwin 612-348-2813 612-348-7970 Lee.ann.corwin@co.hennepin.mn.us
Levy Limits Joe Mathews 612-543-1209 612-348-7970 joseph.mathews@co.hennepin.mn.us
Budget Manager Jo Ann Harris 612-348-7499 612-348-7970 Joann.harris@co.hennepin.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Carla Boner 612-543-1263 612-348-7970 carla.boner@co.hennepin.mn.us
Payroll Janet Prow 612-348-3251 612-348-7970 Janet.prow@co.hennepin.mn.us
Accounting/Financial Statements Cindy Twistol 612-348-3949 612-348-7970 Cindy.twiston@co.hennepin.mn.us
Single Audit Jennifer Lundeen 612-348-5081 612-348-8486 jennifer.lundeen@co.hennepin.mn.us
Management Reporting Jo Ann Harris 612-348-7499 612-348-7970 Joann.harris@co.hennepin.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Kathy Kardell 612-348-5080 612-348-7970 katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us
Sales Tax  Dave Lawless 612-348-4860 612-348-7970 dave.lawless@co.hennepin.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Karen Marquardt 612-348-2690 612-348-8486 karen.marquardt@co.hennepin.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Jennifer Lundeen 612-348-5081 612-348-8486 jennifer.lundeen@co.hennepin.mn.us
         
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Bob Bendzick     507-328-7688  
Olmsted County
Investment Manager Christine Simonson, Coordinating Controller 507-328-7678   simonson.chris@co.olmsted.mn.us
Accounts Payable Brian Erwin, Assistant Controller 507-328-7681   erwin.brian@co.olmsted.mn.us
Levy Limits Anita Greden, Reporting Manager 507-328-7683 507-328-7949 greden.anita@co.olmsted.mn.us
Budget Manager Anita Greden, Reporting Manager 507-328-7683 507-328-7949 greden.anita@co.olmsted.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Kathy Reeping, Accountant 507-328-7677   reeping.kathy@co.olmsted.mn.us
Banking Services/ Cash Management Christine Simonson, Coordinating Controller 507-328-7678   simonson.chris@co.olmsted.mn.us
Payroll Michelle Wytaske, Payroll Coordinator 507-328-7708   wytaske.michelle@co.olmsted.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Anita Greden, Reporting Manager 507-328-7683 507-328-7949 greden.anita@co.olmsted.mn.us
Single Audit Anita Greden, Reporting Manager 507-328-7683 507-328-7949 greden.anita@co.olmsted.mn.us
Management Reporting Anita Greden, Reporting Manager 507-328-7683 507-328-7949 greden.anita@co.olmsted.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Erick Brower, Assistant  Controller 507-328-7079   brower.erick@co.olmsted.mn.us
Sales Tax  Brian Erwin, Assistant Controller 507-328-7681   erwin.brian@co.olmsted.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting N/A      
Grants Management/ Reporting Janet Erickson, Community Services Controller 507-328-6463   erickson.janet@co.olmsted.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Kathleen Kapoun        
Ramsey County
Investment Manager Rich Koop 651-266-8057 651-266-8066 richard.koop@co.ramsey.mn.us
Accounts Payable Gregg Lydeen 651-266-8054 651-266-8066 gregg.lydeen@co.ramsey.mn.us
Banking Services/ Cash Management Rich Koop 651-266-8057 651-266-8066 richard.koop@co.ramsey.mn.us
Levy Limits Kathy Kapoun 651-266-8059 651-266-8066 kathleen.kapoun@co.ramsey.mn.us
Budget Manager Kathy Kapoun 651-266-8059 651-266-8066 kathleen.kapoun@co.ramsey.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Tony Sofie 651-266-8053 651-266-8066 tony.sofie@co.ramsey.mn.us
Payroll Matt Soler 651-266-1058 651-266-8066 matt.soler@co.ramsey.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Steven Lane 651-266-8044 651-266-8066 steven.lane@co.ramsey.mn.us
Single Audit Steven Lane 651-266-8044 651-266-8066 steven lane@co.ramsey.mn.us
Management Reporting Steven Lane 651-266-8044 651-266-8066 steven.lane@co.ramsey.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Rich Koop 651-266-8057 651-266-8066 richard.koop@co.ramsey.mn.us
Sales Tax  Carrie Learn 651-266-8555 651-266-8066 carrie.learn@co.ramsey.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/ Reporting Kathy Kapoun 651-266-8059 651-266-8066 kathleen.kapoun@co.ramsey.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Kathy Kapoun 651-266-8059 651-266-8066 kathleen.kapoun@co.ramsey.mn.us
ARRA Funding Grant Reporting Janet Guthrie Contact - but not the grant reporter 651-266-8021   janet.guthrie@co.ramsey.mn.us
   
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Fran Windschitl        
Rice County
Investment Manager Fran Windschitl 507-332-6122 507-333-3754 fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
Accounts Payable Donna Morelan 507-332-6132 507-332-6132 dmorelan@co.rice.m.us
Banking Services/ Cash Management Fran Windschitl 507-332-6122 507-333-3754 fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
Levy Limits Fran Windschitl 507-332-6122 507-333-3754 fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
Budget Manager Gary Weiers 507-332-6121 507-332-5999 gweiers@co.rice.mn.us
 
Accounts Receivable John Lang 507-332-3850 507-333-3754 jlang@co.rice.mn.us
Payroll Linda Phinney 507-332-6127 507-333-3754 lphinney@co.rice.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements John Lang 507-332-3850 507-333-3754 jlang@co.rice.mn.us
Single Audit John Lang 507-332-3850 507-333-3754 jlang@co.rice.mn.us
Management Reporting Fran Windschitl 507-332-6122 507-333-3754 fwindschitl@co.rice.mn
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Fran Windschitl 507-332-6122 507-333-3754 fwindschitl@co.rice.mn
Sales Tax  Donna Morelan 507-332-6132 507-333-3754 dmorelan@co.rice.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting John Lang 507-332-3850 507-333-3754 jlang@co.rice.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Kevin Ellsworth        
Scott County
Investment Manager Cindy Geis 952-496-8167 952-796-8135 cgeis@co.scott.mn.us
Accounts Payable Kathy Shanks 952-496-8368   kshanks@co.scott.mn.us
Banking Services/ Cash Management Scott Goettl 952-496-8586 952-496-8832 sgoettl@co.scott.mn.us
Levy Limits Steve Jones 952-496-8765   sjones@co.scott.mn.us
Budget Manager Steve Jones 952-496-8765   sjones@co.scott.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Al Ceplecha 952-496-8187   aceplecha@co.scott.mn.us
Payroll Erin Baudoin 952-496-8093   ebaudoin@co.scott.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Steve Jones 952-496-8765   sjones@co.scott.mn.us
Single Audit Steve Jones 952-496-8765   sjones@co.scott.mn.us
Management Reporting Steve Jones 952-496-8765   sjones@co.scott.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Kevin Ellsworth 952- 496-8386 952-496-8382 kellsworth@co.scott.mn.us
Sales Tax  Scott Goettl 952-496-8586 952-496-8832 sgoettl@co.scott.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Kevin Ellsworth 952-496-8386 952-496-8382 kellsworth@co.scott.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting - Others Jodi Menze 952-496-8444   jmenze@co.scott.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Brian Bensen        
Sherburne County
Investment Manager Loraine Rupp 763-765-4353 763-765-4351 loraine.rupp@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Accounts Payable Diane Parkhill 763-765-4358 763-765-4351 diane.parkhill@co.sherburne.mn.us
Levy Limits Brian Bensen 763-765-3006 763-765-3001 brian.bensen@co.sherburne.mn.us
Budget Manager Brian Bensen 763-765-3006 763-765-3001 brian.bensen@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Accounts Receivable Kris Engel 763-765-4359 763-765-4351 kris.engel@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Payroll Carmen  Schommer      763-765-4367 763-765-4351 carmen.schommer@co.sherburne.mn.us  
Nicole Stegner 763-765-4362 nicole.stegner@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Accounting/ Financial Statements Heather Lemieux  763-765-4369 763-765-4351 heather.lemieux@co.sherburne.mn.us  
Diane Arnold 763-765-4363 diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
Single Audit Heather Lemieux 763-765-4369 763-765-4351 heather.lemieux@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Management Reporting  (Internal Controls) Diane Arnold 763-765-4363 763-765-4351 diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
Letta Whittaker 763-765-4364 letta.whittaker@co.sherburne.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting      Diane Arnold  763-765-4363   763-765-4351 diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Loraine Rupp 763-765-4353 loraine.rupp@co.sherburne.mn.us
Sales Tax  Diane Parkhill  763-765-4358 763-765-4351 diane.parkhill@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Kris Engel 763-765-4359 kris.engel@co.sherburne.mn.us 
ARRA Accounting /Reporting (American Recovery & Reinvestment Act) Brian Bensen 763-765-3006 763-765-3001 brian.bensen@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Grants Management/ Reporting Luci Botzek 763-765-3007 763-765-3001 luci.botzek@co.sherburne.mn.us 
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Roxanne Gerads        
Stearns County
Investment Manager Arlen Westergren 320-656-3876 320-656-3916 arlen.westergren@co.stearns.mn.us
Accounts Payable Jeff Swenson 320-656-3871 320-656-3916 jeff.swenson@co.stearns.mn.us 
Banking Services/ Cash Management Jackie Anderson 320-656-3877   jackie.anderson@co.stearns.mn.us
Levy Limits Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Budget Manager Randy Schreifels 320-656-3900 320-656-3916 randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us 
Accounts Receivable Jeff Swenson 320-656-3871 320-656-3916 jeff.swenson@co.stearns.mn.us
Payroll Jeff Swenson 320-656-3871 320-656-3916 jeff.swenson@co.stearns.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Single Audit Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Management Reporting Randy Schreifels 320-656-3900 320-656-3916 randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us 
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Sales Tax  Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting Jim Stegura 320-656-3914 320-656-3916 james.stegura@co.stearns.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Cristen Christensen        
St. Louis County
Investment Manager Tony Semborski 218-726-2392 218-726-5060 SemborskiT@stlouiscountymn.gov
Accounts Payable Angela Patullo 218-726-2391 218-726-5060 PatulloA@stlouiscountymn.gov
Levy Limits Linnea Mirsch 218-726-2747   MirschL@stlouiscountymn.gov
Budget Manager Linnea Mirsch 218-726-2747   MirschL@stlouiscountymn.gov
Accounts Receivable Bret Busakowski 218-726-5109 218-726-5060 busakowskib@stlouiscountymn.gov
Payroll Stephanie McKinnon 218-733-2769 218-726-5060 mckinnons@stlouiscountymn.gov
Accounting/Financial Statements Cristen Christensen 218-726-2151 218-726-5060 ChristensenC@stlouiscountymn.gov
Single Audit Cristen Christensen/ Kenneth Johnson 218-726-2151/ 218-733-2701 218-726-5060 christensenc@stlouiscountymn.gov johnsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Management Reporting Cristen Christensen 218-726-2151 218-726-5060 ChristensenC@stlouiscountymn.gov
Debt Management/ Cristen Christensen 218-726-2391 218-726-5060 ChristensenC@stlouiscountymn.gov
Arbitrage Reporting
Sales Tax  Maya Mattke 218-726-2023 218-726-5060 MattkeM@stlouiscountymn.gov
ARRA Accounting /Reporting Angela Patullo 218-726-2391 218-726-5060 PatulloA@stlouiscountymn.gov
Grants Management /Reporting Marcus Karki 218-726-5110 218-726-5060 KarkiM@stlouiscountymn.gov
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Harley Will        
Washington County
Investment Manager Kathy Trombly-Ferrin 651-430-6033 651-430-6060 kathy.trombly-Ferrin@co.washington.mn.us
Accounts Payable Terry Giebel 615-430-6031 651-430-6060 terry.giebel@co.washington.mn.us
Levy Limits Melinda Kirk 651-430-6024 651-430-6017 melinda.kirk@co.washington.mn.us
Budget Manager Molly O’Rourke 651-430-6001 651-430-6017 molly.orourke@co.washington.mn.us
Accounts Receivable Kathy Trombly-Ferrin 651-430-6033 651-430-6060 kathy.trombly-ferrin@co.washington.mn.us
Payroll Terry Giebel 615-430-6031 651-430-6060 terry.giebel@co.washington.mn.us
Accounting/ Financial Statements Tom Westling 651-430-6044 651-430-6060 tom.westling@co.washington.mn.us
Single Audit Tom Westling 651-430-6044 651-430-6060 tom.westling@co.washington.mn.us
Management Reporting Harley Will 651-430-6027 651-430-6060 harley.will@co.washington.mn.us
Debt Management/ Arbitrage Reporting  Harley Will 651-430-6027 651-430-6060 harley.will@co.washington.mn.us
Sales Tax  Ann Hudson 651-430-7400 651-430-6060 ann.hudson@co.washington.mn.us
ARRA Accounting/  Reporting Harley Will 651-430-6027 651-430-6060 harley.will@co.washington.mn.us
Grants Management/ Reporting  Will refer to individual county departments 651-430-6027 651-430-6060 harley.will@co.washington.mn.us
Position Name Phone No. (Voice)  Phone No.   (Fax) E-Mail Address
Patrick Moga        
Winona County
Finance Director Patrick Moga 507-457-6459   pmoga@co.winona.mn.us
Accounting Support Asst. Sandra Suchla 507-457-8822   ssuchla@co.winona.mn.us
Bobbi Spalding 507-457-8821   bspalding@co.winona.mn.us
Vacant Position      
Accounting Carol Spande 507-457-6466   cspande@co.winona.mn.us
Collections Officer Kelly Anderson 507-457-6215   kanderson@co.winona.mn.us
Brian Goergen 507-457-6276   bgoergen@co.winona.mn.us
Hwy. Accounting Support Assistant Arlene Robinson 507-457-8842   arobinson@co.winona.mn.us